Contact


You have any questions or suggestions ? Please contact us at any time. Our team will take care of your request immediately. 

Our Team

 

 

 

 

 

 

General Manager:

Thomas Schill

Email: t.schill@tsk-pcb.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Service- and Project Management

Udo Peter

Email: u.peter@tsk-pcb.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Project Management

Hermann Zatti

Email: h.zatti@tsk-pcb.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Production Manager:

Daniel Jeschke

Email: d.jeschke@tsk-pcb.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Act. Production Manager:

Uwe Prehn

Email: u.prehn@tsk-pcb.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Executive Assistant:

Judith Ihring

Email: j.ihring@tsk-pcb.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Service and Project Manager:

Derrick Walters

Email:

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sales and Project Manager:

Jochen Schill

Email: j.schill@tsk-pcb.de 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Construction- and Project Manager:

Jürgen Gräther

Email: j.graether@tsk-pcb.de 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sales and Marketing Manager:

Marc Aicheler

Email: m.aicheler@tsk-pcb.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Electrical Engineering:

Poli Marmaridis

Email: p.marmaridis@tsk-pcb.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Senior Service Engineer :

Udo Schill

Email: u.schill@tsk-pcb.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Accounting:

Jessica Aicheler

Email: j.aicheler@tsk-pcb.de


Contact

TSK Schill GmbH

Hämmerlestraße 7

D-71126 Gäufelden-Nebringen

 

 

Tel. +49 (0) 7032-95494-0

info@tsk-pcb.de

Bitte den Code eingeben:

Hinweis: Bitte die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ausfüllen.


TSK location


HORIZONTAL WET CHEMICAL PROCESS MACHINES - SPECIAL MACHINE ENGINEERING - PLASTICS ENGINEERING